:

Slug & Lettuce

Flash XML Grid Slider

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us...

  1. The Slug & Lettuce - Greenpoint:
    107 a Main Rd, Greenpoint
    Tel: +27 21 433 2081
    greenpoint@slugandlettuce.co.za
  2. The Slug & Lettuce - Rivonia:
    Rivonia Square Centre, Cnr. 9th Ave. & Rivonia Boulevard
    Tel: +27 11 026 9566
    rivonia@slugandlettuce.co.za
  3. The Slug & Lettuce - Long Street:
    218 - 224 Longstreet
    Tel: +27 21 424 7328
    longstreet@slugandlettuce.co.za
  4. The Slug & Lettuce - Hatfield:
    115 Burnette St, Hatfield Square
    Tel: +27 12 362 3034
    hatfield@slugandlettuce.co.za
  5. The Slug & Lettuce - Newlands:
    8 Ashley Cooper House, Main Rd Newlands
    Tel: +27 21 686 0281
    newlands@slugandlettuce.co.za
  6. The Slug & Lettuce - Kloof Street:
    64 Kloof St, Gardens
    Tel: +27 21 422 5325
    kloof@slugandlettuce.co.za
  7. The Slug & Lettuce - Stellenbosch:
    Devonshire House -13 Ryneveld Street
    Tel: +27 21 883 2877
    stellenbosch@slugandlettuce.co.za
  8. The Slug & Letuce - Durbanville:
    Heritage Square, Vrede Street, Durbanville.
    Tel: +27 21 976 8705
    durbanville@slugandlettuce.co.za
  9. The Slug & Lettuce - River Club:
    The River Club, Cnr Liesbeek Parkway & Observatory Road, Observatory, Cape Town
    Tel: +27 21 448 7906
    riverclub@slugandlettuce.co.za
    (Opened October 2014)
  10. The Slug & Letuce - Century City:
    S&L Century City | Shop G11 and 12, Colosseum Building, Century Way, Century City, Cape Town
    Tel: +27 21 555 0158
    centurycity@slugandlettuce.co.za
    (opened December 2014)
  11.  

For Head Office enquiries please contact - Tel: 021 686 1171